Miraculous

Do you believe in reincarnation? If yes, do you remember who are you in your past life? Here is someone who remembers his past life. Miraculous!!! Watch the clip👇🏼and tell me in comments what you think about your past life.

https://youtube.com/clip/UgkxgpmS-q7KHpBWJWFaxR2B6I9dbEgXyqMR?si=dKb7E9W7vzfGFKWg

Funee Cat You tube Channel.
Thanks for the screen shot from the clip of the video of Funee Cat.

5 replies to “Miraculous

    1. Wonderful!! I do believe in past lives and karma. And some dogs are so much superior to humans, I would not rule it out though I was taught we advance to higher forms or have to relive human lives to get to Moksha. But there are so many wonderful dogs… I would not be surprised if they are reincarnated humans.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I respect your views and beliefs. Everything has some basis. We do believe in Moksha. So whatever you say, may not be misplaced. Thank you!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star